Reviews

Brittany
10/20/2020
Delicious as always
Justine
10/16/2020
The cheese wontons were so salty it was un pleasant. I don't know how anyone could eat those. The rest of the food was great. Love that they don't use MSG staff was nice. Little bummed no one had masks on since its required during covid. So no tip.
Melissa
9/4/2020
It's a perfect way to start the weekend with the grandkids. Delicious food!!
Melissa
7/31/2020
Perfect food that was absolutely delicious!
Tammy
7/25/2020
We loved the food! However we ordered a total of 6 shrimp egg rolls and got 3 shrimp egg rolls and 1 pork egg roll.
Melissa
7/25/2020
The food was absolutely delicious! My grand kids ate so well and they can be picky. We will definitely eat at Happy Garden again.
Kyle
7/3/2020
Always amazing, delicious and extreme value. Best in North central wv
Allena
10/26/2019
Best cheese wontons around.
Matt
10/26/2019
Great food
Shane
10/19/2019
Food was great but now they don't deliver so I won't be ordering again until delivery is once again an option.
Rach
8/9/2019
They gave us less than a pint of plain lo mein noodles which was disappointing due to the fact that we paid for a quart and the noodles needed to feed children. This is the first time this has happened but none the less extremely aggravating.
Jaydee
7/30/2019
I love happy garden best cheese wontons EVER!!!
Alisha
7/23/2019
Soooooo good
Thomas
6/21/2019
I ordered delivery. I gave an extra tip, that wasn’t included in the delivery fee. I didn’t even receive all of my order. I called and they sent another driver out to deliver the rest of my order.
Rachel
5/8/2019
Great food. Fast and nice service!!
Rachel
4/23/2019
Fast delivery. Hot and delicious food!
Trin
3/24/2019
Food was cold and its was a long wait
Joyce
2/14/2019
My family really enjoys this Chinese food from Happy Garden. We like the Dumplings and Cheese Won Tons! Everything is so delicious look forward to ordering again soon!
Joyce
2/14/2019
Very good service and food was really good! I enjoy their food! Dumplings are my favorite!
Larry
2/12/2019
I love the food at this restaurant and now that I can order takeout online I'll be eating more of it.
Mike
12/22/2018
Excellent!
Michael
12/22/2018
Quick and friendly service. Great food at a reasonable price too. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Tammy
12/5/2018
Delivery was quick, food was delicious.
Candice
12/4/2018
Total was different when it came. $39 instead of $36. Still no forks or napkins
Candice
11/28/2018
Didn't bring forks and napkins like I noted. Otherwise food was good and fast.
MIKE
11/15/2018
Everything tasted great and the delivery driver was very polite!!
Shanece
10/11/2018
It took over an hour for our food to be delivered. But any other time the service is excellent
James
10/10/2018
Great
Joshua
10/8/2018
Food is always great and prepared quickly.
Joyce
9/7/2018
Everything was great!
Joyce
8/28/2018
Always good! Thanks!
gregg
8/25/2018
the best
Cathie
8/10/2018
Everything was excellent as always.
Kay
8/8/2018
Only complaint is that i asked for chopsticks and didn’t get any
Carrie
8/5/2018
Fantastic as always! Prompt delivery & piping hot!
Amanda
8/3/2018
This is by far my favorite Chinese restaurant. Everything is amazing... especially the cheese wontons. They are easily the best I've EVER had!!!!
melissa
5/7/2018
Very good we always order here for delivery.
melissa
5/7/2018
General Tso's chicken always hot and crispy. Good delivery service.
melissa
5/7/2018
Fresh and hot delivery.
Melissa
5/6/2018
Did not receive any utensils for eating. Delivery was slow but the driver was very nice.
Justin
4/24/2018
It was here in no time. Hot as alway very good food
Mary
4/2/2018
Very easy to order online...food was ready within 20 minutes....fresh as always from here....best Chinese takeout around in our opinion...been eating there at least 8yrs...wontons are the best by far than any other...just great place...may look pricey but believe me you get a lot for that price they pack it tight in containers....we love our Happy Garden Restaurant.
Clyde
3/3/2018
Food was delicious
Carrie
2/16/2018
Best cheese wontons in the area
Tiffany
2/7/2018
Food was great! The only reason it's a 4 star instead of a 5 is I ordered pickup for 5:15 (at 4:45) and my food wasn't ready until 5:40.
Ranae
1/26/2018
Excellent food. Fast delivery.
Matt
1/24/2018
Awesome as always.
Keyona
12/23/2017
Food was great !
Any questions please call us.